About

Welcome to Geek-Art Store !

Welcome to the Geek-Art Store ! This online shop was created following the success of the Geek-Art.net blog. Here you can find ultra limited pop culture inspired artworks. Giclee prints and screen prints, officially licensed or directly designed in collaboration with the artists.

The store’s curator is Thomas Olivri, founder of Geek-Art.net and author of the Geek-Art books. Our goal is to find the best inspired artists from the whole world, and to bring you never seen before visions of your favorite pop culture universes !

Each print is carefully shipped in a tube (or flat for the smaller prints) and most often delivered with a certificate of authenticity signed by the artist.

We are pop culture lovers. We love movies, video games, litterature, fantasy, sci-fi. But we also love art through all its forms, from graphic design to illustration. The artworks we propose here are the reflect of this dual passion, and will bring joy to both art collectors and fans !

A propos

Bienvenue sur le Geek-Art Store !

 

Cette boutique en ligne, créée en complément du blog à succès Geek-Art.net, vous propose une série de tirages d’art inspirés par la pop culture. Vous y trouverez des œuvres numériques, mais également des sérigraphies, toutes numérotées et limitées, sous licences officielles ou créées en collaboration directe avec les artistes.
Le curateur du store est Thomas Olivri, fondateur du blog Geek-Art et auteur des livres Geek-Art une Anthologie, le Petit Bestiaire Fantastique, et Littérature de la pop culture. Notre but est d’aller chercher des artistes de tous les horizons, et du monde entier, pour vous offrir des œuvres ultra-qualitatives et originales sur vos thèmes pop culture favoris !
Chaque print est envoyé dans un tube solide, tamponné, numéroté et dans la plupart des cas livré avec un certificat d’authenticité signé par l’artiste.
Nous sommes avant tout des fans, de la pop culture sous toutes ses formes (cinéma, jeux vidéo, comics, littérature, fantasy, science-fiction…) et de l’art sous toute ses formes (graphisme, illustration, sculpture, peinture). Les œuvres que nous vous proposons sont le reflet de ces deux passions, et satisferont aussi bien les collectionneurs d’art que les fans de la première heure !